Igorrr - Hallelujah 2x12" + CD

Igorrr - Hallelujah 2x12" + CD

The apocalyptic album by the French Baroquecore artist takes breakcore to another level...

Mehr Infos

19,50 € inkl. MwSt.


Verfügbarkeit: Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr auf Lager

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Collaborating the-hell-out of this project this record took four years in the making. And you hear every day of it. A bombination of styles presented in a high-definition production. More singing, more madness, more opera, more metal, more what-the-heck beats...

Igorrr truely is the Doctor Emmet Brown of his genre.


01 | Tout Petit Moineau
02 | Damaged Wig
03 | Absolute Psalm
04 | Cicadidae
05 | Vegetable Soup
06 | Lullaby for a Fat Jellyfish
07 | Grosse Barbe
08 | Corpus Tristis
09 | Scarlatti 2.0
10 | Toothpaste
11 | Infinite Loop 

Comes as a gatefold double 12" including the whole album on CD.

Zur Zeit keine Kundenkommentare.

Nur registrierte Benutzer können einen neuen Kommentar posten.


Keine Produkte

Versand 0,00 €
Gesamt 0,00 €